Traditional Goes Interactive: FREE WEBINAR

Evolving your content with interactivity doesn’t have to mean shooting all-new video. 

Join us this Thursday as Customer Success Director, Marissa Ke, sits down with LA-based video production house, Lemonlight, to talk you through what you could be doing to repurpose your content with engagement-optimized, action-primed interactive. 

The details you need 👇

What: Traditional Goes Interactive: Repurposing Video Content For Immersive Experiences

When: Thursday August 29th, 11am PST // 2pm ET // 7pm BST

Cost: FREE

This webinar will be the key to evolving your video content.

Don’t miss out, register now to save your spot.

REGISTER NOW

TAGS:

interactive

video

video strategy

webinar

SHARE: